Quinta Charlotte

Quinta Charlotte.
Quinta Charlotte.

Quinta Charlotte is an authentical, completely renovated farm that dates from 1903. In the forest, only 500 meter away from the Atlantic Ocean, this holiday home lies in between two magnificent seaside resorts, the exquisite Foz do Arelho and the popular Sao Martinho do Porto.

Accommodation

Quinta Charlotte has all comfort: 4 new bedrooms (9 adult guests + 1 baby bed), 3 brand new bathrooms, 3 toilets, a spacious living room, a fully equipped kitchen with gas stove, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher and high chair. A washing machine, barbecue, ironing equipment, satellite TV, home cinema, WiFi, ...

There is a large covered sun terrace overlooking the beautiful swimming pool of 5 by 10 meters. You are welcome to enjoy the beautiful garden with rich fauna and flora.

Rental

Quinta Charlotte has 4 bedrooms, good for 9 guests. We rent from Saturday to Saturday.

The rental rates vary according to the season. A deposit is charged and the cleaning is mandatory provided by the cleaning team. At reservation we ask an advance. See below for rates.

Internet is free. All linen is included. The beds are made on arrival. There are also plenty of towels: 1 beach towel, 1 large bath towel, 1 small bath towel (per person, per week). Kitchen towels and bath mats are available.

To make sure that your stay runs smoothly, we ensure that you are welcomed by us on arrival. We show the house, hand over the keys and are available by telephone throughout your stay. We are also present at your departure to receive the key again.

You don't want to go straight to the store after checking in? View our wide range of food & beverage baskets and enjoy from the first moment!

Prices per week

July and August € 1385
May, June and September € 1135
October to April € 985
Cleaning € 100
Advance payment 30%
Deposit € 150
Check in after 23h € 50

Location

The farm is located just a stone's throw away from the ocean, 4 kilometers from the seaside resort of Sao Martinho do Porto and 5 kilometers from the beautiful Foz do Arelho. The city of Lisbon is 90 kilometers or less than an hour away. Even closer is the medieval, completely walled village of Obidos (15 km). From the nearby harbor town of Peniche (35 km) you sail to the uninhabited Berlenga Islands, an excellent place for diving and snorkeling. You can also explore UNESCO World Heritage in Batalha, Alcobaça and Tomar.

Getting there

Several airlines have daily flights to Lisbon at very competitive rates.

You can also rent a car in advance. The rental companies are reliable and cheap. Most keep office at the airport. From there you are immediately on the A8, a calm highway. You can follow this highway up to 10 kilometers from Quinta Charlotte. The distance of 90 kilometers takes less than an hour.

Rua Cabeça dos Fornos 18

2500-717 Serra do Bouro


Images

Quinta Charlotte

Quinta Charlotte.
Quinta Charlotte.

Quinta Charlotte est une ferme authentique entièrement rénovée datant de 1903. Située dans les bois, à 500 mètres de l'Océan Atlantique, cette maison de vacances se trouve entre deux beaux villages balnéaires, le mondain Foz do Arelho et le village populaire de Sao Martinho do Porto.

Facilités

Quinta Charlotte a tout le confort: 4 nouvelles chambres (9 adultes + 1 lit bébé), 3 salles de bain neuves, 3 toilettes, un salon spacieux, une cuisine entièrement équipée avec cuisinière à gaz, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle et chaise haute. Une machine à laver, barbecue, matériel de repassage, télévision par satellite, home cinéma, WiFi, ...

Il y a une grande terrasse couverte donnant sur la belle piscine de 5 mètres sur 10 et sur le magnifique jardin avec une faune et une flore riche.

Location

Quinta Charlotte dispose de 4 chambres, pour 9 personnes. Nous louons du samedi au samedi.

Les tarifs de location varient selon la saison. Un dépôt de garantie est facturé et le nettoyage est obligatoire. Lors de la réservation, nous demandons une avance. Voir ci-dessous pour les tarifs.

Internet est gratuit. Tout le linge est inclus. Les lits sont faits à l'arrivée. Il y a aussi beaucoup de serviettes: 1 serviette de plage, 1 grande serviette de bain, 1 petite serviette de bain (par personne et par semaine).

Pour que votre séjour se passe bien, nous vous assurons que vous êtes bien accueilli par nous-mêmes à votre arrivée. Nous montrons la maison, remettons les clés et sommes disponibles par téléphone tout au long de votre séjour. Nous sommes également présents à votre départ pour recevoir à nouveau la clé.

Vous ne voulez pas aller directement au magasin après l'enregistrement? Consultez notre large assortiment de paniers de démarrage et profitez dès le premier moment!

Prix par semaine

Juillet et août € 1385
Mai, juin et septembre € 1135
Octobre à avril € 985
Nettoyage € 100

Paiement anticipé

30%
Caution € 150
Arrivée après 23h € 50

Lieu

La ferme est située à deux pas de l'océan, à 4 kilomètres de la station balnéaire de Sao Martinho do Porto et à 5 kilomètres de la belle Foz do Arelho. La ville de Lisbonne est à 90 kilomètres, à moins d'une heure de route. Encore plus proche est le village médiéval de Obidos, entièrement muré (15 km). De la ville portuaire de Peniche (35 km), vous naviguez vers les îles inhabitées de Berlenga, un excellent endroit pour la plongée et la plongée en apnée. Vous pouvez également explorer le patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO à Batalha, Alcobaça et Tomar.

Comment y aller?

Différentes compagnies aériennes partent quotidiennement à des tarifs très compétitifs.

Vous pouvez également louer une voiture à l'avance. Les sociétés de location sont fiables et bon marché. La plupart garde leur bureau à l'aéroport. De là, vous êtes immédiatement sur l'A8, une autoroute calme. Vous pouvez la suivre jusqu'à 10 kilomètres de la Quinta Charlotte. Vous faites la distance en moins d'une heure.

Rua Cabeça dos Fornos 18

2500-717 Serra do Bouro


Images