Casinhas Fim do Mundo

Casinhas Fim do Mundo.
Casinhas Fim do Mundo.

Casinhas Fim do Mundo is a well preserved small farm, with a completely renovated donkey and pig stable. It is situated in the green hills behind the coast of Lourinha. Beach lovers and surf lovers can enjoy themselves at the several beaches nearby.

Accommodation

The farm - with donkey and pig stable - accommodates up to 7 guests. In the former farmhouse there is a bedroom, a bathroom and a toilet. In the adjacent former donkey stable, completely renovated while retaining the beautiful stone walls, there are 2 more bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, a lounge, a bathroom and a toilet. A washing machine is available, as well as ironing equipment, satellite TV, WiFi, ...

In the well-kept garden with beautiful views over the valley you have a terrace, a stone barbecue and deck chairs.

New is the beautiful pool on the sun terrace, overlooking the fantastic valley!

Rental

Casinhas Fim do Mundo has 3 bedrooms, good for up to 7 persons. We rent from Saturday to Saturday.

The rental rates vary according to the season. A deposit is charged and the cleaning is mandatory provided by the cleaning team. At reservation we ask an advance. See below for rates.

Internet is free. All linen is included. The beds are made on arrival. There are also plenty of towels: 1 beach towel, 1 large bath towel, 1 small bath towel (per person, per week). Kitchen towels and bath mats are available.

To make sure that your stay runs smoothly, we ensure that you are welcomed by us on arrival. We show the house, hand over the keys and are available by telephone throughout your stay. We are also present at your departure to receive the key again.

You don't want to go straight to the store after checking in? View our wide range of food & beverage baskets and enjoy from the first moment!

Prices per week

July and August € 995
May, June and September € 845
October to April € 695
Cleaning € 75
Advance payment 30%
Deposit € 150
Check in after 23h € 50

Location

The casinhas lie in the hilly valley behind the coast of Lourinha, but also the coasts of Peniche and Foz do Arelho are nearby. Lovers of water sports can enjoy themselves here: windsurfing, wave surfing, kite surfing, sailing, kayaking, diving, snorkeling, swimming, ... it's all possible. Every year in Peniche one of the most important wave surfing world cups is held. Those who prefer to do nothing can sunbathe on one of the many beautiful sandy beaches.

Besides the beautiful coast there is much more to experience for the nature lover. Discover the green hills around the houses with a mountain bike. Or take the boat in Peniche to the unspoiled Berlenga Islands.

Culture lovers are also in the right place in Portugal. The houses are 78 kilometers away from the Lisbon metropolis. Spending one or more days in the capital is an option. Slightly less far, for example, are the magnificent city of Sintra - with its many palaces (75 km), Mafra (60 km) - where a protection program for the Iberian wolf is running, or Alcobaça (40 km) - with its beautiful monastery, UNESCO World Heritage.

No need to drive far to discover something beautiful: the medieval, walled village of Obidos (13 km) is Unesco world heritage of the highest level. You can climb the city wall and walk around the village in 45 minutes - for free. The walls, the castle, the aqueduct and the whole center are perfectly preserved and there is a pleasant stroll in the narrow shopping streets.

How to get there

Several airlines have daily flights to Lisbon at very competitive rates.

You can also rent a car in advance. The rental companies are reliable and cheap. Most keep office at the airport. From there you are immediately on the A8, a calm highway. You can follow that highway up to a few kilometers from the Casinhas. The distance of 78 kilometers is covered in less than an hour.

Travessa Perjoana 6

2530-624 Reguengo Grande


Images

Casinhas Fim do Mundo

Casinhas Fim do Mundo.
Casinhas Fim do Mundo.

Casinhas Fim do Mundo est une ferme authentique bien préservée, avec un stable d'ânes et de cochons, complètement rénové. Elle est située dans les collines vertes derrière la côte de Lourinha. Les amoureux de la plage et les surfeurs peuvent s’amuser dans les villes côtières voisines.

Facilités

La ferme, avec son ancien stable d'ânes et de porcs, peut accueillir jusqu'à 7 personnes. Dans l'ancienne ferme il y a une chambre, une salle de bain et des toilettes. Dans l'ancien stable d'ânes adjacente, entièrement rénové tout en conservant les beaux murs en pierre, il y a 2 autres chambres, une cuisine entièrement équipée, un salon, une salle de bains et des toilettes. Un lave-linge est disponible, ainsi que du matériel de repassage, la télévision par satellite, WiFi, ...

Dans le jardin bien entretenu avec de belles vues sur la vallée, vous trouverez une terrasse, un barbecue en pierre et des chaises longues.

Tout neuf est la belle piscine sur la terrasse ensoleillée, donnant sur la vallée fantastique!

Location

Nous louons Casinhas Fim do Mundo du samedi au samedi. Cette ferme est uniquement louée dans son intégralité pour assurer une intimité absolue.

Les tarifs de location varient selon la saison. Un petit dépôt est facturé et le nettoyage est obligatoire. Lors de la réservation, nous demandons une avance. Voir ci-dessous pour un aperçu des tarifs.

Internet est gratuit. Tout le linge est inclus. Les lits sont faits à l'arrivée. Il y a aussi beaucoup de serviettes: 1 serviette de plage, 1 grande serviette de bain et 1 petite serviette de bain (par personne et par semaine).

Pour que votre séjour se passe bien, nous vous assurons que vous êtes bien accueilli par nous-mêmes à votre arrivée. Nous montrons la maison, remettons les clés et sommes disponibles par téléphone tout au long de votre séjour. Nous sommes également présents à votre départ pour recevoir à nouveau la clé.

Vous ne voulez pas aller dans les magasins dès votre arrivée? Consultez notre large gamme de paniers de démarrage et profitez dès la première minute!

Prix par semaine

Juillet et août € 995
Mai, juin et septembre € 845
Octobre à avril € 695
Nettoyage € 75
Paiement anticipé 30%
Caution € 150
Arrivée après 23h € 50

Lieu

Les casinhas se trouvent dans la vallée vallonnée derrière la côte de Lourinha, mais les côtes de Peniche et de Foz do Arelho sont également à proximité. Les amateurs de sports nautiques peuvent s'amuser ici: planche à voile, surf à vagues, kitesurf, voile, kayak, plongée, plongée en apnée, natation, tout est possible. Chaque année, à Peniche, se déroule l’un des plus importants championnats du monde de surf à vagues. Ceux qui préfèrent ne rien faire peuvent prendre un bain de soleil sur l'une des nombreuses plages de sable fin.

Outre la belle côte, il y a beaucoup plus à découvrir pour les amoureux de la nature. Découvrez les collines vertes autour des maisons avec un vélo de montagne. Ou prenez le bateau à Peniche vers les îles de Berlenga.

Les amateurs de culture sont également au bon endroit au Portugal. Les maisons sont à 78 kilomètres de la métropole de Lisbonne. Passer un ou plusieurs jours dans la capitale est une option. Un peu moins loin se trouvent entre autres la ville magnifique de Sintra (75 km) avec ses nombreux palais, Mafra (60 km) qui gère un programme de conservation du loup ibérique, ou Alcobaça (40 km) avec son magnifique monastère, patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.

Vous n'avez pas à conduire loin pour découvrir quelque chose de beau: le village médiéval de Obidos (13 km) est du patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco du plus haut niveau. Vous pouvez escalader les murs et faire le tour du village en 45 minutes - gratuitement. Les murs, le château, l'aqueduc et tout le centre sont parfaitement conservés et il y a une agréable promenade dans les rues commerçantes étroites.

Comment y aller?

Différentes compagnies aériennes partent quotidiennement à des tarifs très compétitifs.

Vous pouvez également louer une voiture à l'avance. Les sociétés de location sont fiables et bon marché. La plupart garde leur bureau à l'aéroport. De là, vous êtes immédiatement sur l'A8, une autoroute calme. Vous pouvez la suivre jusqu'à 10 kilomètres de Casinhas Fim do Mundo. Vous faites la distance de 78 kilomètres en moins d'une heure.

Travessa Perjoana 6

2530-624 Reguengo Grande


Images