Welcome to Portugal Pure!

Frederik and Kristof.
Frederik and Kristof.

Would you like to rent an authentical holiday home for your stay in the Estremadura region in Portugal? Or do you prefer booking a room in our bed and breakfast, which opens in 2020?

Then this is the place to be!

A few years ago we lost our heart in this region, also known as Costa de Prata or Silver Coast, mainly because of its beautiful beaches. First we bought Quinta Charlotte, a nice Portuguese farm, a few years later the charming holiday home Fim do Mundo followed. Both premises are being rented out as holiday homes. But that's not all: as from this year a stylish bed and breakfast arises on the terrains next to Quinta Charlotte. The emphasis will lie on the authentical Portugal.

We hope that, together with us, you'll enjoy the true Portugal immensely!


Quinta Charlotte

Quinta Charlotte.
Quinta Charlotte.

Quinta Charlotte is an authentical, completely renovated farm that dates from 1903. In the forest, only 500 meter away from the Atlantic Ocean, this holiday home lies in between two magnificent seaside resorts, the exquisite Foz do Arelho and the popular Sao Martinho do Porto.

  • 4 bedrooms, 9 guests
  • Quiet location in the forests of Serra do Bouro, near the ocean
  • Privacy assured
  • Covered terrace with Portuguese oven and barbecue
  • Nice garden
  • Beautiful swimming pool (10 x 5 meter)

Casinhas Fim do Mundo

Casinhas Fim do Mundo.
Casinhas Fim do Mundo.

Casinhas Fim do Mundo is a well preserved small farm, with a completely renovated donkey and pig stable. It is situated in the green hills behind the coast of Lourinha. Beach lovers and surf lovers can enjoy themselves at the several beaches nearby.

  • 3 bedrooms, 7 guests
  • Quiet location in the hills right behind the coast of Lourinha
  • Privacy assured
  • Double terrace with barbecue and view over the beautiful valley
  • Beautiful garden
  • Brand new swimming pool

Bed and breakfast (°2020)

Portugal Pure.
Portugal Pure.

On the terrains next to Quinta Charlotte, on the cliff, with the Atlantic Ocean in the back, a stylish bed and breakfast arises at this very moment. The emphasis will lie on hospitality, pure comfort, stylish interiors, honoust Portuguese cookery and casual fun.

  • 3 comfort rooms
  • Private access
  • Own bathroom
  • Coffee and tea facilities in the room
  • Loungebar with view
  • Breakfast and supper
  • Swimming pool in green environment
  • Private parking

Bienvenue chez Portugal Pur!

Frederik et Kristof.
Frederik et Kristof.

Vous aimeriez louer une maison de vacances authentique pour votre séjour dans la région de l'Estremadura au Portugal? Ou réserver une place dans notre chambre d'hôtes qui ouvrira ses portes en 2020?

Alors vous êtes au bon endroit!

Il y a quelques années, nous avons perdu notre cœur dans cette région, également appelée Costa de Prata (Côte d'Argent), en raison des innombrables plages magnifiques. Nous avons d'abord acheté la belle ferme portugaise Quinta Charlotte et quelques années plus tard, la charmante maison de vacances Fim do Mundo. Les deux propriétés sont louées en tant que maisons de vacances. Et ce n'est pas tout: à partir de cette année, une élégante chambre d'hôtes émergera sur les terrains à côté de Quinta Charlotte, avec un accent particulier sur le Portugal authentique.

Profitez immensément et surfez sur les vagues du vrai Portugal!


Quinta Charlotte

Quinta Charlotte.
Quinta Charlotte.

Quinta Charlotte est une ferme authentique entièrement rénovée datant de 1903. Située dans les bois, à 500 mètres de l'Océan Atlantique, cette maison de vacances se trouve entre deux beaux villages balnéaires, le mondain Foz do Arelho et le village populaire de Sao Martinho do Porto.

  • 4 chambres, 9 personnes
  • Situé au calme dans les forêts de Serra do Bouro, près de l'océan
  • Intimité absolue
  • Terrasse couverte avec four portugais et barbecue
  • Beau jardin
  • Belle piscine (10 x 5 mètres)

Casinhas Fim do Mundo

Casinhas Fim do Mundo.
Casinhas Fim do Mundo.

Casinhas Fim do Mundo est une ferme authentique bien préservée, avec un stable d'ânes et de cochons, complètement rénové. Elle est située dans les collines vertes derrière la côte de Lourinha. Les amoureux de la plage et les surfeurs peuvent s’amuser dans les villes côtières voisines.

  • 3 chambres, 7 personnes
  • Située au calme dans les collines juste derrière la côte de Lourinha
  • Intimité absolue
  • Double terrasse avec barbecue et vue fantastique sur la vallée
  • Beau jardin
  • Nouvelle piscine

Chambre d'hôtes (°2020)

Portugal Pure.
Portugal Pure.

Sur le terrain à côté de Quinta Charlotte, sur la falaise, tout près de l’Océan Atlantique, une chambre d'hôtes se lève. L'emphase reposera sur l'hospitalité, le confort merveilleux, le décor élégant, la cuisine portugaise honnête et le plaisir décontracté.

  • 3 chambres confort
  • Entrée privée
  • Salle de bains privée
  • Facilités de café et de thé dans la chambre
  • Lounge bar avec une vue magnifique
  • Petit déjeuner et diner
  • Piscine dans un cadre verdoyant
  • Parking privé